Read Into 2016

This idea came from BOOKERTALK, and I am a bit late to the party. The full details can be found if you follow on to the link, but in brief this is a post about what I am reading to start 2016 off!

My book is Trigger Warnings by Neil Gaiman, an author whose books I have been meaning to read for a while now but haven’t quite got around to. This book was sent to me as a Christmas present by one of my very good friends. Later on, I also found out that this book was a topper on one of Goodreads’ 2015 readers’ choice lists.

I am still reading it. But as it is a collection of short stories, it has been quite a dip-in dip-out experience. Verdict so far? Surreal…

IMG_20151225_194700

7 thoughts on “Read Into 2016

Leave a Reply

