Thank you!

20131008-174733.jpgFall has caught up with Edinburgh. And while I’m overwhelmed by the dance of orange, brown, yellow, and green; I am overwhelmed too, by how my little blog’s readership is growing. Thank you for the recent spate of likes and follows. Thank you also, for your kind words. I’m still catching up with those who follow me, and if you have less than an obscene amount of followers already, know that I shall follow you back.

It is a funny coincidence how 200 posts and 200 followers came within mere hours of one another. If I grind it to the barest, I may have gathered a follower for every post, which isn’t bad at all 🙂

I will try my best to keep this space encouraging and entertaining. I also updated this page for easier navigation.

2 thoughts on “Thank you!

Leave a Reply

