The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

The talented Zunaira Afzal who writes some fantastic poetry at Solemn Diaries has nominated me for an award. Thank you, my dear. This was perfectly timed for when I have been having doubts about the existence of this blog 🙂

Here are the rules for this award:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.

2. Post the award image to your page.

3. Share 7 facts about yourself.

Facts About Me:

a. I prefer tea to coffee some times of the day and coffee to tea at some other times.

b. I’m an Electronics engineering student. It would have been easy for me to not be if I wasn’t good at it!

c. I love animals, although I have never had a pet.

d. Reading keeps my world turning. Reading a few pages of a good book, underlining, and making a few notes is singularly the most brilliant pat of my day.

e. I want to write a book someday.

f. And before that, I want to publish my poems 🙂

g. I believe in sun signs.

Now the 4th rule:

4. Nominate 15 other blogs and inform them about it.

I have 8. This is because these are the ones that really inspire me. Here they are:

Dilettante Artiste

Serendipitous

Hitchhiker

The Story People

Alastair’s Blog

The (Mis)Adventures of a New Mom

Ute Smile

Lori Lipsky | Poetry Patio

7 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: More Awards to add – thank you so much « Ute smile

Leave a Reply

